Your Representatives

Clerk
Mrs Ginny Yandle clerk@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01643 705885 
Parish Councillors
1. Dr Jan Swan (Chair) jswan@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 633787
2. Mr Nick Brodrick (Vice-chair)

nbrodrick@sampfordbrett.org.uk

3.Mr Simon Miles smiles@sampfordbrett.org.uk
4. Mr Martin Blazey mblazey@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632683
5. Mr Geoff Day gday@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632709
6. Ms Diane Brooks dbrooks@sampfordbrett.org.uk
7. Mr Bernard Doyle bdoyle@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632539

District Councillors (Williton and Watchet)

Mr Hugh Davies

Mr Ian Aldridge

Ms Loretta Whetlor

County Councillor 
Mr Hugh Davies hdavies@somerset.gov.uk 01984 632941
Loading... Updating page...