Your Representatives

Clerk
Mrs Ginny Yandle clerk@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01643 705885 
Parish Councillors
1. Dr Jan Swan (Chair) jswan@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 633787
2. Mr David Drabble (Vice-chair) ddrabble@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632716
3. Mr Ian Armstrong iarmstrong@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 633575
4. Mr Martin Blazey mblazey@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632683
5. Mr Geoff Day gday@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632709
6. Mrs Diane Saunders dsaunders@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632625
7. Mr Bernard Doyle bdoyle@sampfordbrett.org.uk 01984 632539
District Councillor (West Quantock)
Mr Stuart Dowding sdowding@westsomerset.gov.uk 01984 656764
County Councillor (Watchet and Stogursey)
Mr Hugh Davies hdavies@somerset.gov.uk 01984 632941
Loading... Updating page...