ICS feed Events for 2019

Past events

Friday 29th November 2019 from 19:30

The ever popular Quiz Night with bar and refreshments. A SBAG event.

Read more...


Saturday 30th November 2019 from 19:00 until 21:30

We are delighted to welcome the Exmoor Carolers to St. George's church, Sampford Brett. They perform a mixture of local carols accompanied on a wide variety of instruments and poetry performed with great verve. Light refreshments available. An evening not to be missed.

Read more...


Monday 2nd December 2019 from 12:30

In the village hall.

Read more...


Wednesday 4th December 2019 from 18:30

in the village hall

Read more...


Thursday 5th December 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

AGM and Supper, held in the village hall.

Read more...


Saturday 7th December 2019 from 14:30

In the village hall. Christmas stalls, entertainment by Stogumber Handbells and teas.

Read more...


Sunday 8th December 2019 from 10:30 until 11:30

C.W. Communion.

Read more...


Wednesday 11th December 2019 from 10:45

In Sampford Brett village hall. Coffee and music.

Read more...


Sunday 15th December 2019 from 16:00 until 17:00

Witha tableau by the children.

Read more...


Wednesday 18th December 2019 from 18:00

Meet outside the church. Singing round the village for an hour, then back to the village hall for mulled wine and mince pies. Pop-up-Pub open and the 100 club draw will take place.

Read more...


Sunday 22nd December 2019 from 11:00 until 12:00

Read more...


Tuesday 24th December 2019 from 21:00

'Bethlehem Mass C. W. communion service

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...