ICS feed Events for December 2019

Previous month December 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
212:30Soup Club3418:30Parish Council Meeting519:30Gardening club6714:30Miss Vellacott's Christmas Fayre810:30Benefice Service
9101110:45Quantock Cantabile Concert1213141516:00Carol Service
16171818:00Carol Singing1920212211:00Family service
232421:00Christmas Eve Communion2526272829
3031     

Past events

Monday 2nd December 2019 from 12:30

In the village hall.

Read more...


Wednesday 4th December 2019 from 18:30

in the village hall

Read more...


Thursday 5th December 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

AGM and Supper, held in the village hall.

Read more...


Saturday 7th December 2019 from 14:30

In the village hall. Christmas stalls, entertainment by Stogumber Handbells and teas.

Read more...


Sunday 8th December 2019 from 10:30 until 11:30

C.W. Communion.

Read more...


Wednesday 11th December 2019 from 10:45

In Sampford Brett village hall. Coffee and music.

Read more...


Sunday 15th December 2019 from 16:00 until 17:00

Witha tableau by the children.

Read more...


Wednesday 18th December 2019 from 18:00

Meet outside the church. Singing round the village for an hour, then back to the village hall for mulled wine and mince pies. Pop-up-Pub open and the 100 club draw will take place.

Read more...


Sunday 22nd December 2019 from 11:00 until 12:00

Read more...


Tuesday 24th December 2019 from 21:00

'Bethlehem Mass C. W. communion service

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...